Meet our Board

Our Board of Directors represents a diverse cross-section of the disciplines recognized by the World Acrobatics Society.

Their combined leadership and experience furthers the overall interests and mission of our organization.

World Acrobatics Society

Executive Board

Scott Crouse, President
Scott Crouse, President
John Deary,                     1st Vice President
John Deary, 1st Vice President
Stacie Hansen, Secretary
Stacie Hansen, Secretary
Jay Geist, Treasurer
Jay Geist, Treasurer

World Acrobatics Society

Board Members

Whitey Anson

Scott Barclay

Svetlana Boguinskaia

Judy Wills Cline

​Jon Culbertson

John Deininger

​Nellie Filliger

Jerry George

​Abie Grossfeld

Rayshine Harris

Nancy Thurston-Hugghins

Mike Jacki

David Jacobs

Rich Kenney

Bruno Klaus

Wayne Miller

Lieve J. Olivera​

Dian Nissen Ramirez

Jake Ramirez

International Board Members

Hardy Fink, Canada

Bob Dickson, ​The Netherlands

​Pedro Reis, ​South Africa

Greg Roe, Canada